隐私政策

SynQor公司尊重您任何提供给我们的个人信息。我们明白保护个人隐私的重要性并建立了以下条款来保护个人隐私和信息。

总的来说,您可以访问我们的网站无需说明您是谁或者提供任何关于您个人的信息。在某些情况下,我们需要您的信息为了某个特殊的用途。在注册过程中,您可能需要提供您的名字,公司名称,电话号码,邮寄地址,市场部门和/电子邮件地址。

SynQor公司可能会用您的信息来进行浏览统计,如我们网站的访问量,一次访问或者浏览网站部分的平均长度。我们可能利用这些信息来研究或者改进我们网站和我们提供的服务。最常见的,我们使用个人资料回应您的询问,或向您发送我们公司信息,产品或服务的信息。SynQor销售代表或者代理商也可能联系您。您可以在任何时候联系我们,让我们在邮件或者联系人列表中移除您的名字。

我们尊重您的隐私权以及您提供给我们的任何信息,我们将进行严格的保密。只有SynQor的员工可以访问您的个人信息。我们既不会向第三方透露您的信息,也不会出售这些信息。只有在您直接要求下,法律要求或者是其他合法的限定情况下我们才会披露您的信息。

Privacy Policy

SynQor is committed to respecting any personal information that you may provide to us. We understand the importance of protecting personal information and have created the following guidelines to protect your privacy and personal information.

Your Personal Information

In general, you can visit our web site without telling us who you are or providing any information about yourself. There are occasions when we will need information from you for a specific purpose. You may be asked to provide your name, company, telephone number, mailing address, market segment and/or e-mail address as part of the registration process.

Use of Collected Information

SynQor may use your personal data to measure viewer statistics such as the number of viewers that visit our site, the average length of a visit or the portions of the site viewed. We may use this information for research or to improve our site and the services that we offer. Most often, however, we use this personal data to respond to inquiries from you or to send you information on our company, products or services. A SynQor sales representative or an agent of SynQor may also contact you. At any time, you can choose to have your name removed from our mailing or contact lists simply by contacting us.

Who Has Access To It

We respect your right to privacy and any information that you provide us with will be held in the strictest confidence. Only SynQor employees have access to your personal information. We do not disclose your personal information to any third parties, nor do we sell that information. SynQor will release information about you only if you direct us to do so, if SynQor is required by law to do so, or in other legally limited circumstances.