法律声明

设计,所有的信息,软件,照片,文本,视频,图表,图像和其他的资料以及建立在此网站上的服务(以下统称为“网站内容”)均由SynQor提供。以下条款适用于此网站的使用。通过访问SynQor网站,表示您已认可并已阅读理解这些条款以及同意遵守它们。若您不认可这些条款,请不要使用此网站。

SynQor保留在此网站上所有内容的版权。任何未明确的授权予与保留。复制,传递,分发或未经SynQor事先书面许可以任何形式来存储部分或所有的内容都是被禁止的,除非符合以下条款。

SynQor允许浏览的SynQor网站和网页内容缓存到您需要的电脑。SynQor公司允许下载,复制,显示和内部分发网站上的内容仅适用于为信息和非商业用途的(采购和设计应用使用网站内容不被视作商业用途)或是个人用途,但前提是网站内容不能被更改,所有版权和所有权声明保留在网站内容中。

未经授权使用网站上的内容法律明确禁止,并可能导致民事和刑事处罚。若违反任何条款以及情况,所有授予的权限将自动终止。一旦终止,必须同意销毁从SynQor公司网站下载的任何网站内容。

为了方便使用, SynQor可能会包括第三方拥有或者经营的网站链接。第三方网站可能有他们使用的规则和条例。SynQor不能控制这些网站的内容,并且对第三方创建或者发表的内容不承担任何责任。此外,非SynQor网站的链接不表示SynQor赞同此网站 ,相关产品或者是服务。

Legal Notice

The design, all the information, software, photos, text, video, graphics, images and other materials and services found on this site (collectively "Web Content") are provided by SynQor, Inc. The following terms govern the use of this site. By accessing the SynQor web site you agree that you have read and understood these terms and agree to be bound by them. If you do not agree to these terms, do not use this site.

SynQor retains the copyright in all of the Web Content found at this web site. Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved. Reproduction, transfer, distribution or storage of part or all of the contents in any form without the prior written permission of SynQor is prohibited except in accordance with the following terms.

SynQor permits browsing of the SynQor web site and the necessary caching of the Web Content onto your computer. SynQor permits the download, reproduction, display and internal distribution of the Web Content posted on this site solely for informational and non-commercial uses (the use of the Web Content in purchasing and design applications are not considered commercial uses) or personal use, provided that the Web Content is not modified and provided further that all copyright and proprietary notices remain as they appear within such Web Content.

Unauthorized use of any Web Content is expressly prohibited by law, and may result in civil and criminal penalties. All permissions granted terminate automatically if you breach any of these terms and conditions. Upon termination you agree to destroy any Web Content downloaded from the SynQor web site.

For ease of accessibility, SynQor may include links to sites on the Internet that are owned or operated by third parties. Such third party sites may have their own rules and regulations regarding use. SynQor has no control over the content of those sites and cannot assume any responsibility for material created or published by such third parties. In addition, a link to a non-SynQor site does not imply that SynQor endorses the site or the referenced products or services.