概览

SynQor向我们的客户承诺最高品质的生产工艺,与此同时以富有竞争力的价格确保产品的及时供应. 为达到此目标,SynQor 在麻省总部波士顿设有自己的生产线,确保行业内领先的高品质生产与控制

相关信息

生产
安全认证


ISO-9001:2000

ISO-9001是国际认可的质量要求标准,该标准衡量一个公司的质量管理系统(QMS)的全面性和有效性。航空航天AS9100标准囊括所有的ISO-9001要求以及航空航天工业的额外要求。SynQor的AS9100标准证书也包括了ISO-9001标准证书。

2000年,SynQor获得了最初的ISO-9001证书,且在以后的每一年都保持其认证。2006年,SynQor获得了AS9100标准证书。自2006年起,SynQor保持了AS9100和ISO-9001标准证书,SynQor的质量管理体系和运营通过了每年的监督审核。

此证书适用于SynQor设计和生产的高效率DC-DC和AC-DC转换器,这些产品服务于通信、工业、铁路、医疗和军事/航空航天工业。保持AS9100和ISO-9001认证是SynQor的质量贯穿始终、以流程为中心的组织结构的基础。

你可以从 这里浏览SynQor当前的AS9100和ISO-9001证书。

Overview

SynQor is committed to the highest quality manufacturing processes while ensuring a timely supply of quality product at a competitive price to our customers. To ensure this goal, SynQor operates its own production lines at its Boxborough, MA headquarters, assuring high volume production, while retaining control over industry leading quality levels.

Related Information

Manufacturing
Safety Certifications


ISO-9001 and AS9100

ISO-9001 is an internationally-recognized quality requirements standard which measures the comprehensiveness and effectiveness of a company's Quality Management System (QMS). The Aerospace AS9100 standard includes all of the requirements of ISO-9001 plus additional requirements for the Aerospace Industry. SynQor's certification to the AS9100 standard includes certification to the ISO-9001 standard as well.

SynQor attained initial certification to ISO-9001 in 2000, and has maintained its certification each subsequent year. In 2006, SynQor attained certification to the AS9100 standard. Since 2006, SynQor has maintained certification to both the AS9100 and ISO-9001 standards through annual surveillance audits of SynQor's Quality Management Systems and Operations.

This Certification applies to SynQor's design and manufacture of high-efficiency DC-DC and AC-DC converters serving the Telecom, Industrial, Railway, Medical, and Military/Aerospace industries. Maintaining AS9100 and ISO-9001 certification is fundamental to SynQor's process-centered organization structure in which Quality is embedded throughout.

You may view a copy of SynQor's current AS9100 and ISO-9001 certificate here.